Rose Water-Scent of Spring, March 20, 2021
1 of 3
Product ID RWSofS
Rose Water-Scent of Spring, March 20, 2021

This project will be taught Saturday, March 20, 2021, 1:30-6:30pm CT

Online registration will open Friday, November 27, 2020 at 11:00am EST / 10:00am CST / 9:00am MST / 8:00am PST

Click here for more details and to view the catalog of classes: https://www.cindyharrisonart.com/aw-convention

The supplies can be ordered anytime! Be prepared!

In the pictures you see that it can be done on 140 lb hot press watercolor paper or board. It can also be done on this fabulous suede matboard with cutout by Rebecca Baer. Take your pick - or supply your own surface.

Price: